Kontakt

Kontakt Södra Hagunda Jaktvårdskrets

Styrelse

Ordförande

Lars Lindvall 072-223 93 65

lars.lindvall@afconsult.com


Vice Ordförande

Rickard Rosén 070-565 69 21

rickeardd@gmail.com


Sekreterare

Fredrik Murray 076-677 83 45

murray.fredrik90@gmail.com


Kassör

Fredrik Bergqvist 070-619 50 70

fredrik@antil.se


Ledamot

Helena Friis 070-406 24 26

helena.friis@live.se



Valberedning

Petter Kjellerby 070-543 62 61 (sammankallande)

petter.kjellerby@telia.com


Reine Lövqvist 070-619 50 09

reine.lovqvist@grimit.se


Johan Thunberg 070-226 73 70

johanthunberg86@gmail.com


Revisorer

Bo Granvik (sammankallande) 070-373 45 53

mb.granvik@telia.com


Peter Sahlqvist 070-852 87 50

psq737@gmail.com


Suppleant

Tomas Algotsson 070-365 61 09

tomas.algottson@me.com


Anna Friis


Övriga kontaktpersoner

Utbildningsansvarig

Torsten Berglund 070-863 36 85

torstenberglund@yahoo.se


Kontaktombud för vägförvaltningen & Skyltar

Sigge Eriksson 070-531 81 65

sigfrid.eriksson@mbox.lidnet.se


Jakt & Viltförvaltning

Fredrik Bergqvist 070-619 50 70

fredrik@antil.se


Jakthundar

Kalle Gauffin 070-676 27 40

k85alle@hotmail.com


Fällor

Ulf Lindkvist 070-230 38 79

uffe1962@gmail.com


Medlem & Marknadsföring / Ungdom

Ronnie Rosander 070-366 86 99

ronnie_rosander@hotmail.com


Opinion & kommunikation

Fredrik Bergqvist 070-619 50 70

fredrik@antil.se


Skyttekommité

Uppsala Näs Jaktvårdsklubb

Daniel Borgskog 070-454 92 85

daniel.borgskog@otera.se