Kontakt

Kontakt Södra Hagunda Jaktvårdskrets

Styrelse

Ordförande

Johan Thunberg 0702-26 73 70

johanthunberg86@gmail.com


Vice Ordförande

Rickard Rosén 0705-65 69 21

rickeardd@gmail.com


Sekreterare

Lars Lindvall 0722-23 93 65

lars.lindvall@afconsult.com


Kassör

Fredrik Bergqvist 0706-19 50 70

fredrik@antil.se


Ledamot

Helena Friis 0704-06 24 26

helena.friis@live.se



Valberedning

Kalle Danielsson (sammankallande) 018-39 81 51


Reine Lövqvist 0706-19 50 09

reine.lovqvist@grimit.se


Petter Kjellerby 0705-43 62 61

petter.kjellerby@telia.com


Revisorer

Bo Granvik (sammankallande) 0703-73 45 53

mb.granvik@telia.com


Peter Sahlqvist 0708-52 87 50

psq737@gmail.com


Suppleant

Tomas Algotsson 0703-65 61 09

tomas.algottson@me.com


Anna Friis


Övriga kontaktpersoner

Utbildningsansvarig

Torsten Berglund 0708-63 36 85

torstenberglund@yahoo.se


Kontaktombud för vägförvaltningen

Conny Eriksson 0708-89 39 60

conny.eriksson.1966@gmail.com


Jakt & Viltförvaltning

Fredrik Bergqvist 0706-19 50 70

fredrik@antil.se


Jakthundar

Kalle Gauffin 0706-76 27 40

k85alle@hotmail.com


Fällor

Ulf Lindkvist 0702-30 38 79

uffe1962@gmail.com


Skyltar

Christer Wolrath 0706-21 04 85

christer.wolrath@uppsala.se


Medlem & Marknadsföring / Ungdom

Ronnie Rosander 0703-66 86 99

ronnie_rosander@hotmail.com


Opinion & kommunikation

Fredrik Bergqvist 0706-19 50 70

fredrik@antil.se


Skyttekommité

Uppsala Näs Jaktvårdsklubb

Christer Wolrath 0706-21 04 85

christer.wolrath@uppsala.se