Kontakt

Kontakt Södra Hagunda Jaktvårdskrets

Styrelse

Ordförande

Johan Thunberg 0702-26 73 70

johanthunberg86@gmail.com

 

Vice Ordförande

David Unnerstedt 0736-79 96 10

unnerstedt@gmail.com

 

Sekreterare

Lars Lindvall 0722-23 93 65

lars.lindvall@afconsult.com

 

Kassör

Fredrik Bergqvist 0706-19 50 70

fredrik@antil.se

 

Ledamot

Rickard Rosén 0705-65 69 21

rickeardd@gmail.com

 

 

Valberedning

Mats Hellman 0708-91 61 88

mats.hellman@spray.se

 

Kalle Danielsson 018-39 81 51

 

Reine Lövqvist 0706-19 50 09

reine.lovqvist@grimit.se

Revisorer

Bo Granvik (sammankallande) 0703-73 45 53

mb.granvik@telia.com

 

Peter Sahlqvist 0708-52 87 50

 

Suppleant

Tomas Algotsson 0703-65 61 09

tomas.algottson@me.com

 

Anna Friis

 

Övriga kontaktpersoner

Utbildningsansvarig

Mikael Eriksson 0768-34 55 63

mejik@spray.se

 

Kontaktombud för vägförvaltningen

Conny Eriksson 0708-89 39 60

conny.eriksson.1966@gmail.com

 

Jakt & Viltförvaltning

Fredrik Bergqvist 0706-19 50 70

fredrik@antil.se

 

Jakthundar

Kalle Gauffin 0706-76 27 40

k85alle@hotmail.com

 

Fällor

Ulf Lindkvist 0702-30 38 79

uffe1962@gmail.com

 

Skyltar

Christer Wolrath 0706-21 04 85

christer.wolrath@uppsala.se

 

Medlem & Marknadsföring / Ungdom

Ronnie Rosander 0703-66 86 99

ronnie_rosander@hotmail.com

 

Opinion & kommunikation

Fredrik Bergqvist 0706-19 50 70

fredrik@antil.se

 

Skyttekommité

Uppsala Näs Jaktvårdsklubb

Christer Wolrath 0706-21 04 85

christer.wolrath@uppsala.se